Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon


Investment Opportunities: EH&S Software, Product Stewardship & Supply Chain Compliance (Webinar)

Date: 21 January 2016

Access This Webinar

This webinar is available to Verdantix clients with a Knowledge Service Subscription.

Verdantix clients:

Not a client but want access
to this webinar?


Executive Summary

Are We Embarking On An Industrial Energy Management Revolution (Webinar)

This Verdantix webinar is designed specifically for investment professionals in financial institutions who are seeking opportunities to invest in the EH&S information management market. For investors seeking to understand the size of the opportunity we will present our market segmentation analysis, assessment of current market size, market forecasts and estimates of total addressable market. We will also provide overviews of key market players and our view on what is required to be successful in the next 4 years.

Thursday, January 21, 2016 
4:00 pm GMT Time (London, GMT) 
11:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) 
8:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Presented by:
David Metcalfe, CEO, Verdantix